257/365 – 09/13/11 – My wasp photo on a published book

13 Sep
Dsc_1788

Am delighted to present a book that was published using one of my 365
photos as the cover. I got an email about 2 months ago requesting
permission to use one of my photos for her PHD thesis publication. I
said not problem, all I ask for is a mention and possibly a copy of
the finished book and here it is.

Aysegul Tuysuz Erman thesis was about Multi-Sink Mobile Wireless
Sensor Networks, and she is a PhD student at the University of Twente
in the Netherlands.

The photo that was used was from day 127/365 – 05/07/11 – Wasp Honeycomb.

http://www.flickr.com/photos/shardayyy

Leave a Reply

